It has been far too long since my last post, my friends. I have sadly been neglecting this blog for the past couple of years, and I have come to the realization that I can no longer make any promises when it comes to writing. Or designing. And, while it’s been ages since my last published design, I have continued to design, but haven’t released anything to the public. It has been a rough couple of years, but things are beginning to look up. My focus has gotten somewhat better on where I want my life to go, which is what I’ve been needing.

Anyway, I just hope you all can bear with me as I have some random posts here and there. Things I’ve been intending to write about, but haven’t, book reviews, as well as just things that have been going on in my world. I also plan to add links to more patterns once I finish them and have them tested, so fear not, fellow crocheters! More patterns are on their way!

So, in closing, I will say this:

I’M BACK!

